Simply go to the Contact Us page and send us a message saying that you would like to close your TotallyMoney account. We will then close it for you and all your credit file data will be removed. Please note that, currently, once your account is closed, it will not be possible to reopen it. So, if you think you might need your TotallyMoney credit report at any time in the future, it would be better to keep it open.